100 episodes of the Creative Waffle podcast

Artwork by  Lisa Quine

Artwork by Lisa Quine

Episode list 1-100 with each guests instagram handle.

1 - Me (Mark Hirons) - @bluedeerdesign 
2 - Sean Tambagahan - @seantamba
3 - Dennis Cortes - @fromcortes 
4 - Guy Rodwell - @guyrodwell 
5 - Dan Beltran - @designwithdan 
6 - Scott Fuller - @studiotemporary 
7 - Ben Howes - @howesdesignservice
8 - Jack Green - @jgee2_ 
9 - Mike Jones - @bucket826
10 - Mark Roberts - @markrobertsdesign
11 - Luke Roberts - @lukeroberts.tv 
12 - Tom Ludd - @tomludd 
13 - Matt Tams - @matttams
14 - Tom Appleton - @tomappletondesign 
15 - Ben Mottershead - @ben_designs 
16 - Emanuele Ricci - @manuricci_ 
17 - Ben Burns - @mrbenburns
18 - Ethan Fender - @ethnfndr 
19 - Erin Peace
20 - Dylan Menges - @mengesdesign 
21 - Frazer Davidson - @frazdav
22 - Kate Adamson - @grinninggraphics 
23 - Mario Ronci - @manufracture.agency 
24 - Christophe De Pelsemaker - @logobooks_
25 - Cheryl Laidlaw - @londonwebgirl

26 - Chris Logsdon - @iam_lgd 
27 - Connor Fowler - @cfowlerdesign 
28 - Temo Morales - @moralesct 
29 - Ian Paget - @logogeek 
30 - Freddie Ost - @freddiemeup
31 - Nick Bradshaw - @nickbradshawdesign 
32 - Samuel Lee Miller - @samuelleemiller
33 - Radim Malinic - @brand__nu 
34 - Nadia Castro - @nadiacastro.uk 
35 - Hendry Tanamas - @tnmzdesign
36 - Peter Bacallao - @whiskeyandbranding 
37 - Rich Hinds - @rich.hinds
38 - Marcus Rentsch - @marcus_rentsch 
39 - Ben Stafford - @benstafford86 
40 - Jimmy Bryant - @atomicchilddesign 
41 - Nicholas Huggins - @nicholashugginsdesign
42 - Jonathan Rudolph - @logoinspirations
43 - Brad Burton - @bradburton 
44 - Dominique Falla - @dominique_falla 
45 - Becky Margraf - @bookymargoof
46 - Jack Royle - @jackrdesign 
47 - Ted Bettridge - @tedbettridge
48 - Ben Howes - @howesdesignservice 
49 - Anthony Burrill - @anthonyburrill 
50 - Aaron Draplin - @draplin 

51 - Gavin Strange - @jamfactory
52 - Brenden Goodcuff - @goodcuff.design 
53 - Chris Rogge - @roggedesign 
54 - Miles Newlyn - @milesnewlyn 
55 - Bill Gardner - @grilledbran
56 - Paula Scher
57 - Preston Attebery - @prestonattebery 
58 - Matt Dawson - @staygrayponyboy
59 - Lisa Jacobs - @lisajacobsdesign 
60 - Michael Fugs - @fugstrator 
61 - Audrey Elise - @_audreyelise 
62 - Ray Hunwicks - @_simplycreate_ 
63 - Steve Wolf - @stevewolfdesigns 
64 - Tom Ross - @tomrossmedia 
65 - John Sheehan - @johnsportraits 
66 - Brad Woodard - @brave_the_woods 
67 - Diane Gibbs - @designrecharge 
68 - Darold Pinnock - @dpcreates 
69 - Lisa Quine - @lisa_quine 
70 - Dustin Lee - @heydustinlee 
71 - Matt Fry - @mattfryed 
72 - Matt (Patterns of play) - @patternsofplay 
73 - Jason Craig - @jasonthe29th 
74 - Ben Howes - @howesdesignservice 
75 - Connor Rees - @99percentlifestyle

76 - Me (Mark Hirons) - @bluedeerdesign 
77 - Bob Ewing - @bobewing_ 
78 - Kyle Van Cleave - @kylevancleave 
79 - Laura Evans - @niftyfoxcreative 
80 - Dave Will - @davewi11 
81 - Jamal Collins - @jayworking 
82 - Dan Leydon - @danleydon 
83 - Scott Fuller - @studiotemporary 
84 - Bobby Hobert - @bobbbaaaay 
85 - Gavin Hughes - @iamselected
86 - Laura Hirons - @laurahirons_photography 
87 - Kaleb & Ryan - @always.abounding 
88 - Jeremy Slagle - @slagledesign 
89 - Laura & Tori - @circa.design
90 - Col Gray - @pixelscol
91 - Miriam Isaac - @misaac85 
92 - Daniele Fiandaca - @yelli 
93 - Jon Marshall - @jonmarshalll 
94 - Chris Costello 
95 - Ian Barnard - @ianbarnard 
96 - Tom Ross - @tomrossmedia 
97 - Dave Flanagan - @daveflanagan77 
98 - Jesse Showalter - @iamjesseshow 
99 - Phoebe & Roxy @pandrdesignco 
100 - Stefan Sagmeister @stefansagmeister

Join the CreativeWaffle.Club to ensure that you never miss an episode. You’ll get the latest news in your inbox every Wednesday.

Thanks for your support, it has been an amazing journey that has only just started.

Blue Deer DesignComment